Customer Testimonials Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant, SC

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I had initially written a rather scathing review of this dealership based on a recent experience related to how we felt completely blinded by the dealership and sales person 'changing' the price of the vehicle after we had agreed to a price. I took action by contacting Mr. Baker's office directly (as well as MB corporate) to express our great disappointment in tactics, for lack of a better term, used during what was nearly a year process. Based on the involvement of Mr. Baker's staff, in particular Ms. Colleen Flynn, we were asked to give them another opportunity. Once we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Huge shout out to Chris Basinger - really worked with our schedule and went the extra mile after the purchase to understand all the technology in the car. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I can’t say enough about the service department. Don goes out of his way to accommodate and is professional and always takes care of us. We are new to the Charleston area and will definitely stick with MB Mount Pleasant!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Chris Basinger, you are incredible. I've dealt with numerous salespeople, and I know how difficult it is to strike a balance between being professional, looking out for customer's best interest, and being pushy. Apparently, a well-reputable company like Mercedes knows how to hire top-notch guys. Thank you for making our purchase run smooth and experience so pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased a Mercedes (GLC) from the Mount Pleasant location! I have never been given such great service as we did from Dan!! He was very knowledgeable, thorough (without being pushy at all), kind and just made the purchasing of a luxury car a luxury experience as well! If your looking to visit Mercedes Dan Saucier is your man! I’m in my dream car with a incredible buying experience. WIN/WIN!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

The Service on my GLC300 2022 by Jason Holt was A+++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Our automobile buying experience was excellent, Matt and Josh worked diligently to facilitate my purchase as I was 500 miles away, there expertise and professionalism went beyond expectations and would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Mount Pleasant to anyone looking for a quality vehicle regardless of where you live, we thank you guys for making our purchase 5 stars .

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

GREAT PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE I bought a 2021 GCL 300 from this place, I can tell you I was treated as well as my wife like royalty, Chris Bassinger was super Great, and now I am thinking of owning a 2023 E-350 fully loaded, and I know the service will be great. This place is Great, a warm welcome by everyone, had the PLEASURE of Meeting the Owner Tommy Baker what a amazing man he is. 2023 E-350 here iI come.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I don’t wish a breakdown on anyone but if you’re going to get a flat tire consider yourself lucky if you’re anywhere near Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant! Amanda, James, and my really informative car shuttle guy made the experience a very positive one even though I had a flat tire nine hours from home.Life’s a journey and this was an extremely pleasant side trip.

Read at Google


Leave Us a Review