Customer Testimonials Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant, SC

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

The Service on my GLC300 2022 by Jason Holt was A+++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Our automobile buying experience was excellent, Matt and Josh worked diligently to facilitate my purchase as I was 500 miles away, there expertise and professionalism went beyond expectations and would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Mount Pleasant to anyone looking for a quality vehicle regardless of where you live, we thank you guys for making our purchase 5 stars .

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

GREAT PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE I bought a 2021 GCL 300 from this place, I can tell you I was treated as well as my wife like royalty, Chris Bassinger was super Great, and now I am thinking of owning a 2023 E-350 fully loaded, and I know the service will be great. This place is Great, a warm welcome by everyone, had the PLEASURE of Meeting the Owner Tommy Baker what a amazing man he is. 2023 E-350 here iI come.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I don’t wish a breakdown on anyone but if you’re going to get a flat tire consider yourself lucky if you’re anywhere near Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant! Amanda, James, and my really informative car shuttle guy made the experience a very positive one even though I had a flat tire nine hours from home.Life’s a journey and this was an extremely pleasant side trip.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Randy Albright is a kind and thoughtful man.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Best car buying experience I've had! I purchased a 2016 Mercedes-Benz GL550 from Mercedes-Benz of Mt Pleasant yesterday and felt compelled to write this review because the experience went so well. I was looking to get the purchase handled quickly to get the tax benefit for 2021 so everything needed to happen fast. I contacted Matt Soto and we quickly got the process started. Matt was extremely professional and kind and answered all my questions about the vehicle and promised to hold it for my arrival. I was 6 hours away and was a little concerned about something going wrong in the process ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I just recently purchased my 1st Mercedes, and Jay Rose was absolutely AMAZING! Jay was very warm and welcoming when I arrived, and made the experience of purchasing a car so pleasant. He always listened and was very attentive answering all of my questions. I can’t say enough good things about Jay Rose, and I highly recommend him to anyone :)! Everyone at Mercedes Benz of Mt. Pleasant was very friendly, and Randy, Alesia, and Josh made me feel at ease when finalizing my purchase. Thanks again Jay you’re the BEST :)!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

words fail to explain how much did Chris Basinger helped meHe delivered my 2022 E450 to my home and spend 3 hours until learned AUTOMATIC PARKING AND DRIVERS ASSINSTANCE completelyi highly recommend you go to him if you are looking for excellent professional service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

The staff here at Mount Pleasant is awesome. I called my local Mercedes dealership in Myrtle Beach SC and the gentlemen in the service department was uninterested in my concerns so I called this dealership and I was transferred to Mr. Don Beckett and he was polite, patient and very knowledgeable. He told me to bring my vehicle in today and when I arrived he was very nice he kept me informed. While in the waiting area Mr.Jay Rose one of the salesmen saw me sitting so he came over and we chatted for a few and I really ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I began looking for a new car back in May and after a couple months of indecision Chris Basinger made my decision a lot easier. He helped me find the perfect car for me and got me into my new favorite car ever, a C63 Cabriolet. I'm enjoying every moment of the vehicle and would recommend anyone looking for something new to give him a call. Thanks Chris!

Read at Google


Leave Us a Review